Journal

a little update

Hello…
I know I didn’t submit anything for quite sometimes now. Actually there’s been much going on and I drafted few writings too. But as I mention before, I’m preparing something bigger.
I hope you don’t mind. As for tiny pretty peek, here’s few thing I’ve prepared inside my drawer:
– Event review on Keuken #2 Last Sunday. Will be way too late to publish later but well… ^^
– A peek on now blossoming facebook dress-up game
– Review and recommendation on applications I use
– Something from the crafty room (old & new)
– And of course, a brand new home…
Can’t wait!😀

2 thoughts on “a little update

Leave a Reply

